986f60b4de · cve-2025-68937 template payload · Updated 2026-10-26 09:59:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?